Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Kool & The Gang - Victory (CD)

Taurisar DEFAULT 9 Comments


  1. Kazizuru says:
    KOOL & THE GANG - Forever (Deluxe Version) - - BABYFACE - Lovers (Expanded Version) - - BABYFACE - Tender Love (Expanded Version) - -
  2. Feramar says:
    rows · Watch the video for Victory from Kool & The Gang's Anthology - 20 Greatest Tracks for .
  3. Nejora says:
    Forever is the seventeenth studio album by the funk band Kool & the Gang, released in The album included two major hits on the US Hot Chart: "Victory" (US #10, R&B #2) and "Stone Love" (US #10, R&B #4).Two further singles, "Holiday" and "Special Way" were also released from the album; the former reached the top ten on the R&B Chart, the latter hit reached #6 on the Adult Contemporary.
  4. Sarn says:
    Spanning the band's early-'70s genesis as an unhinged funk congregation and their later resurgence with urbane R&B balladry and synth-inflected disco, The Very Best of Kool & the Gang may not be a unified collection, but it is the first to offer every hit that's expected -- as well as a few that aren't -- from the band's long career. The emphasis is definitely on their peak as a pop group Brand: Mercury.
  5. Moll says:
    Software Sites Tucows Software Library Software Capsules Compilation Shareware CD-ROMs CD-ROM Images ZX Spectrum DOOM Level CD. Kool & The Gang Wild & Peaceful by Dozenet. Publication date Kool & The Gang - orpetiweemasynch.sauvesmesemicatandnamopatniehip.infoinfo download. M. Kool.
  6. Malagar says:
    Find Kool & the Gang discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
  7. Tygoshakar says:
    Kool & The Gang Joanna Lyrics More music MP3 download song lyrics: Raise The Roof Lyrics, Claim the Planet Lyrics, It Hurts Too Much to Say Lyrics, New York, New York Lyrics, Do Somethin' Lyrics, Little Boys & Little Girls Lyrics, Paper Aeroplane Lyrics, Never Again Lyrics, Get Your Shine On Lyrics, Eve of the War Lyrics.
  8. Milar says:
    Victory Kool & the Gang. Produced by Khalis Bayyan & Kool & the Gang. Album Forever. Victory Lyrics. People get ready It's time to show what you got Players take your places There's only one way.
  9. Yozshujinn says:
    "Victory" again utilized Kool & the Gang's successful formula of classic funk crossed with a new wave R&B, packed with quirky little melodies picked out on lead guitar, while the strong, understated bass lines keep everything in check. Racing to number two on the R&B charts, "Victory" provided a strong conclusion to the Taylor era's massive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Gazil DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »