Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Lake Of Fools (Single B-side) - W.A.S.P. - The Headless Children (CD, Album)

Fenrijar DEFAULT 8 Comments


  1. Kazrak says:
    The Headless Children: Thunderhead: Mean Man: The Neutron Bomber: Mephisto Waltz: Forever Free: Maneater: Rebel In The F.D.G. Locomotive Breath (Single B-Side) For Whom The Bell Tolls (Single B-Side) Lake Of Fools (Single B-Side) War Cry (Single B-Side) L.O.V.E. Machine (Live At Hammersmith '89) (Single B-Side) Blind In Texas (Live At.
  2. Kazragrel says:
    2. For Whom the Bell Tolls (single b-side) 3. Lake of Fools (single b-side) 4. War Cry (single b-side) 5. L.O.V.E. Machine (live at Hammersmith - single b-side) 6. Blind in Texas (live at Hammersmith - single b-side) Este ano começo as recomendações de álbuns clássicos, com o álbum The Headless Children dos norte-americanos WASP.
  3. Darg says:
    The Headless Children was WASP’s fourth studio album. It came after a few personnel changes, a plan to change the band’s direction, and [according to Blackie Lawless] – 15 months of work on it. This review looks at that album, as well as the next few WASP albums; a very successful few albums, and my favorite period of the band.
  4. Voran says:
    But you get W.A.S.P.'s first, second and fourth albums reissued again on CD. Their self-titled debut (), 'Last Command' () and 'The Headless Cross' (). Plus you also get six (6) added bonus tracks including covers of Jethro Tull's "Locomotive Breath" and Metallica's "For Whom The Bell Tolls"/5(3).
  5. Daigal says:
    B-Side Ourselves; The B. Coming; B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray; B’Boom: Live in Argentina; Baby Face Baby One More Time; Babylon (W.A.S.P.:in albumi) Back from the Dead; Back from the Futer; Back in Blood; Back on the Dancefloor; Back Through Time; Back to Bedlam; Back to My Roots; Back to the Light; Backstreet Boys ”For.
  6. Togar says:
    The Headless Children () Thunderhead () Mean Man () The Neutron Bomber () Mephisto Waltz () Forever Free () Maneater () Rebel In The F.D.G. () Locomotive Breath (Single B-Side) () For Whom The Bell Tolls (Single B-Side) () Lake Of Fools (Single B-Side) ()
  7. Dainris says:
    Feb 01,  · After a three year layoff from the studio, Blackie and W.A.S.P. returned in with their fourth LP, THE HEADLESS CHILDREN. Once again, there'd been a lineup shuffle during their time away -- drummer Steve Riley had split to join L.A. Guns so his /5(1).
  8. Vishura says:
    W.A.S.P The Last Command Inside The Electric Circuit Animal (EP) Live In The Raw Headless Children, The Crimson Idol, The Still Not Black Enough Kill Fuck Die Doubl Live Assasins (Live) (2CD) Helldorando The Best Of The Best (Bonus CD) Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Single) Fever Confide In Me Body Language.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Dunris DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »